top of page

Executive Committee

These are the guys that make it all happen for us.

Chris Maloney


Scott McLaughlin

Vice President

Colin Chritton

Fundraising Chair

Ernest Houston

Match Secretary

Benjamin Wallis

Social Chair

Sam Cook


Drake Dougherty

Field General

Roland Cote

Social Media

Executive Committee: Coaches
bottom of page